A Few Interesting Video Games

I play a few games here and there on the PC, and I thought I’d share a few of the more interesting and artistic ones I’v’e come across recently:

(I’ve logged a sizeable amount of time on this game, and it really is quite brilliant)

(I’ve played this one all the way through several times and I still jump from some of the scares)

Anyway, enjoy the trailers, and go buy one or two. There’s no reason not to, since Steam is having their giant summer sale and most of those titles are available at a discount.

Leave a Reply

