Hope for Herb – Raising Money for Vet Expenses

The wife and I are attempting to take care of a cat in need:

{mostly} Smiling Sticks

Hope for Herb

This is Herb – he’s a beautiful cat in need of some major veterinary treatment. We are so glad that he has decided to trust our family, however times are tight and it will be difficult for us to pay all his bills. For this reason I am going to devote all the sales money from the month of October to Herb’s expenses.

Please help me help Herb by purchasing anything from my store!

Below are my most popular animal illustrations! For all my artwork visit:
http://society6.com/madelineaudrey
THANK YOU FRIENDS!!!!!

I Love Ewe Tshirt   9 Lives Tote Bag   Bats Phone Case

Have a beautiful day! ♥

         Bloglovin'        Society6        Facebook        Pinterest        Twitter        Instagram        Google+

View original post

2 thoughts on “Hope for Herb – Raising Money for Vet Expenses

Leave a Reply

