Smile Monday {Or Wednesday}: Live Long and SMILE!

{mostly} Smiling Sticks

Star Trek: Live Long and SMILE

What a busy few weeks it’s been! I’ve missed 3 Smile Monday posts, but for good reason (: My family came to visit me! I haven’t seen them for a whole year so I decided it was okay to take a little illustration/blog break so I could soak up all the love!!! It was a fantastic visit!

Star Wars Day just passed and it got me in a Sci-Fi mood! I grew up watching Captain Kirk and the USS Enterprise go on fantasist voyages in the final frontier and I loved every moment of it! This is my interpretation of the crew! (: Who is your favourite character? I always loved Mr. Sulu the best!

Have a beautiful day! ♥

SIGNATUREWebsite  Bloglovin'  Email-Subscription  Society6  Facebook  Pinterest  Twitter  Instagram  Google+  Dribbble

View original post

2 thoughts on “Smile Monday {Or Wednesday}: Live Long and SMILE!

  1. Joel May 8, 2014 / 8:35 am

    I have been watching Battlestar Galactica, speaking of sci-fi.

    Like

    • whitefrozen May 8, 2014 / 10:35 am

      I don’t think I’ve ever watched BSG before. I did just watch I Robot, though.

      Like

Leave a Reply

